Commissies

 

 

TC Senioren Arjan tcsenioren@vc-castellum
TC Jeugd

Danielle
Marlies

tcjeugd@vc-castellum.nl
Minicoördinator Sannie mini@vc-castellum.nl
Recreanten Jolande recreanten@vc-castellum.nl
Scheidsrechterszaken marlies scheidsrechterszaken@vc-castellum.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat

Danielle
Aukje

wedstrijdzaken@vc-castellum.nl
Ledenadministratie René ledenadministratie@vc-castellum.nl
Shirts Ilse shirts@vc-castellum.nl
Bar Karlijn barcommissie@vc-castellum.nl
Sportontmoeting Kirsten sportontmoeting@vc-castellum.nl
Communicatie Yvonne communicatie@vc-castellum.nl
Sponsoring Sergiu

Esther
sponsorcie@vc-castellum.nl
Zaalhuur Maaike zaalhuur@vc-castellum.nl
Vriendenclub Wouter vriendenclub@vc-castellum.nl